men for hope va


Join us as we acknowledge pioneers, innovators, and leaders in Hampton Roads for their countless contributions to the community. Enjoy music by The Fuzz Band and several opportunities to win spectacular raffle prizes! This event is Black-Tie Optional.

2018 Trailblazer Honorees:

Charles Barker, Philanthropy
CEO, Charles Barker Automotive

Keith Cephus, Arts
Owner, Keith Cephus Photography

Kenny Easley, Sports
Pro Football Hall of Fame

Brian Holland, Community
CEO, Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

The Honorable Jerrauld Jones, Service
Former Delegate for the 89th District of Virginia House of Delegates
Current Norfolk Circuit Court Judge

The Honorable Jerrauld “Jay” Jones, Millennial
Delegate for the 89th District of the Virginia House of Delegates

Bishop B. Courtney McBath, Faith
Senior Founding Pastor of Calvary Revival Church (CRC)

Walter S. Segaloff (posthumously), Lower Education
Founder, An Achievable Dream

Dr. Harrison B. Wilson, Jr. Higher Education
Founder Head Basketball Coach at Jackson State University and
President of Norfolk State University


Your donation of $100 provides you with access to this evening of elegance and celebration.
For table sponsorships, please contact Kelli Webb at [email protected] or 757.333.6901.

At the Norfolk Waterside Marriott 

See the 2017 Trailblazer Award Winners