men for hope va

Founding Members

Tony Brothers – Board of Director
Referee, National Basketball Association
Tom Walker – Board of Director
President, WEBTEKS
Leroy Richardson – Secretary
Referee, National Basketball Association
Esmel Meeks – Co-chairman
Campaign Manager, Scott Rigell for Congress
Jim Friddell – Board of Director
Founder/Partner, The Opus Group of Virginia
Clay Robertson – Board of Director
Agency Principal, WBR Insurance
Donald Knight – Co-chairman
Business Development Manager, AGL Resources
Tony Wilson – Treasurer
President, Paydirt, LLC
David Jackson –
General Manager, Costco Wholesale Newport News
Eric Majette –
Pastor, Guiding Light Church International
Rudolph Martin –
Dominion Power
Melvin Anderson –
Executive Director, Abundant Life Therapeutic Services
Max Vordenbaum –
Petroleum Engineer, Stephens Engineering
Dr. Robert Campbell –
Domingo Gonzalez –
Les “Pee Wee” Harrison –
Howard Holley, Jr. –
Rodney Malone –
Kevin Ridley –
Kennis Wilkins –
Kenneth Andrews –
Maurice Smith –
President, R & R Clothier
Dr. Walter Clemons –