men for hope va

Board of directors

Tony Brothers – Director
Referee, National Basketball Association
Jim Friddell – Director
Founder/Partner, The Opus Group of Virginia
Clay Robertson – Director
Agency Principal, WBR Insurance
Donald Knight – Co-Chairman
Business Development Manager, AGL Resources
Esmel Meeks – Co-Chairman
Campaign Manager, Scott Rigell for Congress
Leroy Richardson – Secretary
Referee, National Basketball Association
Byron Wilson – Treasurer
President, Paydirt, LLC
Tom Walker – Director
President, WEBTEKS
Chuck Lovelace – Director
VP Affordable Care, Liberty Tax Service